Social Committee

The purpose of the Social Committee is to build the WSCAI community through social events while fostering a sense of community networking, Responsible for the overall management, selection of location, recruiting sponsors, and planning the Annual Golf Tournament and the Awards Gala connected with the Annual Meeting.

Chair: Toni Hahn, CMCA
TRF Pacific Management Services
(206) 985-0100 x125
thahn@trfpac.com

Secretary: Ken Allen, CPM, ARM, CMCA, AMS
Bell-Anderson and Assoc., LLC, AMO
(253) 852-8195
kallen@bell-anderson.net

Board Liaison: Jeannie Howell, CMCA, AMS
CWD Group, Inc. AAMC
Jeannie@cwdgroup.com

Homeowner: John Hesseltine
Sequoia House Condominium Association
(206) 367-2244
john.hesseltine@mosaicia.com

Nate Basich
Eagle Home Mortgage
206-914-6114
natebasich@eaglehm.com

Gardenia Banks
The Management Trust
(425) 897-3400
gardenia.banks@managementtrust.com

Justin Day
Shearer Painting
(206) 431-3606
justin@shearerpainting.com

Nikki Dickerson
First Financial Northwest Bank
(425) 254-2097
dickersonn@ffnwb.com

Rich Faires, AMS, LSM, PCAM
Yates, Wood & McDonald, Inc.
(425) 652-9590
richf@yateswood.com

Jessica Gelinas
The Management Trust
(425) 897-3400

Bryce Kennedy
SERVPRO of Seattle NW
(206) 789-2300
bkennedy@servpro10027.com

Judy Nordstrom
Alliance Association Bank
(206) 327-0496
jnordstrom@allianceassociationbank.com

KJ Spencer
The Management Trust
(425) 897-3400
kj.spencer@managementtrust.com

 

McBride Construction

Search the Business Directory

Chapter Magazine

Community Associations Journal - June 2018 Issue Cover

Journal Advertising Partners for June 2018

Attorneys:

Rafel Law Group PLLC
206-838-2660
rafellawgroup.com

Law Offices of James L. Strichartz
206-388-0600
condo-lawyers.com

Banking & Financial Services

Alliance Association Bank
Craig Huntington: 888-734-4567
Judy Nordstrom: 296-327-0496
AllianceAssociationBank.com

Columbia Bank
425-456-8960
ColumbiaBank.com

Construction:

Charter Construction
206-382-1900
chartercon.com

Morrison Hershfield
206-268-7370
MorrisonHerschfield.com

Ruff Construction
425-487-0702
ruffconstruction.com

RW Anderson Services
Seattle/Eastside: 206-778-4100
South Puget Sound: 253-335-8888
RWAndersonServices.com

Insurance:

Community Association Underwriters (CAU)
Amy Clements, ARM, CIRMS:
267-747-7170
Dianna Kaspar, CIC, CIRMS:
267-747-7181
cauinsure.com

Farmers/Galluzzo Insurance Agency
425-226-9239
farmersagent.com/jgalluzzo

Management Companies:

Yalnes, Inc.
Seattle: 206-708-7777
Tacoma: 253-358-2000
yalnes.com

Reserve Studies:

Association Reserves
253-661-5437
reservestudy.com

Roofing:

Malarkey Roofing Products
503-283-1191
malarkeyroofing.com