Social Committee

The purpose of the Social Committee is to build the WSCAI community through social events while fostering a sense of community networking, Responsible for the overall management, selection of location, recruiting sponsors, and planning the Annual Golf Tournament and the Awards Gala connected with the Annual Meeting.

Chair: Toni Hahn, CMCA
Bellevue Towers
(425) 732-6175
toni@bellevuetowers.org

Ken Allen, CPM, ARM, CMCA, AMS
Bell-Anderson and Assoc., LLC, AMO
(253) 852-8195
kallen@bell-anderson.net

Colleen Chittick
Northwest Bank
(206) 621-8754
colleen.chittick@northwest-bank.com

Justin Day
Shearer Painting
(206) 431-3606

Nikki Dickerson
First Financial Northwest Bank
(425) 254-2097
dickersonn@ffnwb.com

Rich Faires, AMS, LSM, PCAM
Yates, Wood & McDonald, Inc.
(425) 652-9590

John Hesseltine
Sequoia House Condominium Assn
(206) 367-2244
JohnHesseltine@mosaicia.com

Jeannie Helton, CMCA, AMS
Agynbyte LLC
(425) 747-0146
jeannie.helton@agynbyte.com

Bryce Kennedy
SERVPRO of Seattle NW
(206) 789-2300
bkennedy@servpro10027.com

Judy Nordstrom
Alliance Association Bank
(206) 327-0496
jnordstrom@allianceassociationbank.com

Paul Salas
HUB International Northwest
Paul.Salas@hubinternational.com

Board Liaison: Karen McDonald, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Association Reserves Washington, LLC
(253) 661-5437
kmcdonald@reservestudy.com