Membership Committee

The purpose of the Membership Committee is to advise and assist the Board and the Chapter attracting, maintaining, and retaining new Membership and planning quarterly Chapter luncheons.

Co-Chair: Jeremy Stilwell
Barker Martin, P.S.
(206) 381-9806 x105
jeremystilwell@barkermartin.com

Co-Chair: Bryce Kennedy
SERVPRO of Seattle NW
(206) 789-2300
bkennedy@servpro10027.com

Gil Price
Condominium Law Group, PLLC
(206) 633-1520
executivedirector@condolaw.net

Nancy Cannan, CIRMS
Horizon Crest Community Association
(425) 641-4341
cannancai@gmail.com

Jackie Davis
Fischer Restoration & Fischer Plumbing
(206) 633-2065
jackie@fischerrestore.com

Greg Floyd
HUB International Northwest
(425) 259-0002
greg.floyd@hubinternational.com

Kris Gjylameti
Mutual of Omaha Bank
(206) 650-1368
kris.gjylameti@mutualofomahabank.com

Melissa Musser, CMCA, AMS
Trestle Community Management
(425) 559-7647
Melissa@TrestleCM.com

Jean Norberg, CMCA, AMS
Emerald Management & Consulting, LLC
(206) 641-9631
jean.norberg@emerald-mc.com

Jennifer Price
Washington Energy Services
(206) 391-6570
Jprice@washingtonenergy.com

Rose Sapoznick, CIC, CIRMS
Community Association Underwriters
(800) 228-1930
rsapoznick@cauinsure.com

Todd Smith
Har-Bro
(425) 656-0500
todd.smith@harbro.com

Board Liaison & Chapter President: Troy Brogdon
McBride Construction Resources, Inc.
(206) 283-7121
troy@mcbrideconstruction.com