Made For Managers Day Committee

Made for Managers Day Committee-With input, recommendations and approval from the Board of Directors, and the assistance of the Chapter Executive Director, the Committee shall be responsible for the planning, execution and oversight of the annual Made For Managers Day Event.

Chair: Paul D. Grucza, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
CWD Group, Inc., AAMC
(206) 706-8000
paul@cwdgroup.com

Theresa Beers, CMCA
T-Square Properties
(425) 485-1800
tbeers@tsquaremanagement.com

Toni Hahn, CMCA
Yates, Wood & McDonald, Inc.
(206) 268-3300
tonih@yateswood.com

Michael Howe, CMCA, AMS
Morris Management, Inc., AAMC
(425) 283-5858
mhowe@morrismanagement.com

Marlyn Hawkins
Barker Martin, P.S.
(206) 381-9806
marlynhawkins@barkermartin.com

Cameron Hazen, CMCA, AMS
Associa EMB Management, AAMC®
(425) 452-7330
chazen@embmanagement.com

Board Liaison: Ferdinand Boyce
Royal Crest Condominium
(206) 456-5395
fdboyce@mac.com