Law Day Committee

The purpose of the Law Day Committee is to organize two annual Law Day events, which has a two-fold purpose: To provide an opportunity for CAI members to learn firsthand from industry legal experts about current issues and to raise funds in an effort to ensure that the Legislative Action Committee has adequate funding to monitor legislation that is introduced and to positively influence the governance and control of common interest communities.

Committee Chair: Dan Zimberoff, CCAL
Barker Martin P.S.
(206) 381-9806
danzimberoff@barkermartin.com

Sean Hughes
RW Anderson Services
(206) 778-4100
sean@rwandersonservices.com

Lizzie Monroe
HARBRO Emergency Services
(425)897-3400
Lizzie.Monroe@harbro.com

Erik M. Rivera, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
StrataNext, Inc.
(206) 652-3200
erik@stratanext.com

Daniel Stein, Esq.
Stein, Sudweeks & Houser
(206) 388-0660
dstein@condodefects.com

Ken Strauss
Flanagan Strauss, PLLC
(206) 486-8642
ken@flanaganstrauss.com

Vanessa Tilberg, CMCA, AMS
Yalnes, Inc.
(253) 358-2000
vanessa.tilberg@yalnes.com

Board Liaison: Anthony Rafel, Esq.
Rafel Law Group PLLC
(206) 838-2660
arafel@rafellawgroup.com