Education Committee

The purpose of the Education Committee is to anticipate and meet the needs of WSCAI community association members, directors, officers and manager members by developing, promoting and presenting relevant educational programs throughout the state.

Co-Chair: Lynn Logan, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Washington Business Services, LLC
(425) 357-8783
lynn@wabizservices.com

Co-Chair: Dennis Boyd
HUB International Northwest
(425) 489-4500
dennis.boyd@hubinternational.com

Kathy Dietz, CIC
Community Association Underwriters
(800) 228-1930
kdietz@cauinsure.com

Paul D. Grucza, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
CWD Group, Inc. AAMC
(206) 706-8000
paul@cwdgroup.com

Jon Lofgren, CMCA, AMS
Condominium Management, AAMC
(425) 466-8133
jlofgren@condohoa.net

Dana Mohr
SBSA, Inc.
(303) 656-7770
dmohr@callsbsa.com

Melissa Musser, CMCA, AMS
Trestle Community Management
(425) 559-7647
Melissa@TrestleCM.com

Michelle Schlichting, CMCA, AMS
Condominium Management, AAMC
(425) 562-1200
michelles@condohoa.net

Monique Stark, CMCA
4 Degrees Real Estate
(509) 413-1956
Monique@4degreesre.com

Bennett Taylor
Leahy Fjelstad Peryea
(206) 403-1933
bennett.taylor@leahyps.com

Elle Tracy
Bayview Court Condominium
(360) 654-6515
ReelCaviezel@gmail.com

Chelsea Webster, CMCA, PCAM
SUHRCO Residential Properties LLC, AMO
(425) 897-3400
chelseaw@suhrco.com

Board Liaison: Ferdinand Boyce
Royal Crest Condominium
(206) 456-5395
fdboyce@mac.com