Community Associations Day Committee

The purpose of the CA Day Committee is to develop an educational, informational, and engaging member event providing elements of networking, professional development, resources and educational development for the membership.

Co-Chair: Jackie Davis
Fischer Restoration & Fischer Plumbing
(206) 633-2065
jackie@fischerrestore.com

Co-Chair: Dianna Kaspar, CIC, CIRMS
Community Association Underwriters
(800) 228-1930
dkaspar@cauinsure.com

John Burleigh
Burleigh Law, PLLC.
(253) 292-3844
john@burleighlegal.com

Morgan Buscher
Legacy Management & Consulting, LLC
(425) 519-3615
morgan@legacymgmtllc.com

Dana Castner Hwu, CMCA, AMS
WPI Real Estate Services, Inc.
(206) 522-8172
hoavp@wpirealestate.com

Lynda Daniels
Integrity Group
(253) 851-3799
lynda@integritygroupnw.com

Kathy Dough
Agynbyte LLC
(425) 747-4169
kathy.dough@agynbyte.com

Paul Duffy
RDH Building Sciences, Inc.
(425) 417-5802
pduffy@rdhbe.com

Paul D. Grucza, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
CWD Group, Inc., AAMC
(206) 706-8000
paul@cwdgroup.com

Jeannie Helton, CMCA, AMS
Agynbyte LLC
(425) 747-0146
jeannie.helton@agynbyte.com

Sean Hughes
RW Anderson Services
(206) 778-4100
sean@rwandersonservices.com

Elizabeth Johnson
Asylum Management
(425) 788-3837
bettijohnson@hotmail.com

Mike Spadafora
Tatley-Grund, Inc.
(206) 985-3779
mspadafora@tatleygrund.com

Elle Tracy
Bayview Court Condominium
(360) 654-6515
ReelCaviezel@gmail.com

Board Liaison: Jackie Davis