Communications Committee

The purpose of the Communications Committee is to anticipate and meet the needs of WSCAI members by publishing relevant, current and beneficial articles in the monthly WSCAI Journal; to provide Business Partner members with marketing opportunities; and to maximize advertising revenue for the Chapter.

Chair: Rob Guyott, CMCA
Trilogy at Redmond Ridge
(425) 216-1512
rguyott@hoamco.com

Amy Clements, CIRMS
Community Association Underwriters
(800) 228-1930 x7170
aclements@cauinsure.com

Lisa Ford, ARM
SR Building Services, LLC
(206) 714-3669
lisaf@srbldgservices.com

William Leak
BALES RESTORATION DKI
(800) 492-2537
bill@dry-it.com

Deverick Martin
University Plaza Owners Association
(206) 524-3070
deverick@prseattle.com

Allison Peryea
Leahy Fjelstad Peryea
(206) 403-1933
allison.peryea@leahyps.com

Kurt Youenes
(206) 329-1564
kyouenes@hotmail.com

Board Liaison: Karen McDonald, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Association Reserves Washington, LLC
(253) 661-5437
kmcdonald@reservestudy.com