fbpx
[ Committees & Chairs ]

Made For Managers Day Committee

Made for Managers Day Committee: With input, recommendations and approval from the Board of Directors, and the assistance of the Chapter Executive Director, the Committee shall be responsible for the planning, execution and oversight of the annual Made For Managers Day Event.

Made For Managers Day Committee:

Chairs & Board Liaison

Chair:

Paul Grucza CMCA, AMS, PCAM
CWD Group, Inc., AAMC
(206) 706-8000
paul@cwdgroup.com

Board Liaison:

Alicia M. Graham, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
CWD Group, Inc., AAMC
(206) 706-8000
alicia@cwdgroup.com

Made For Managers Day Committee:

Members

Carson Ames
McBride Construction Resources, Inc.
(206) 283-7121
carsona@mcbrideconstruction.com

Theresa Beers, CMCA
T-Square Properties
(425) 485-1800
tbeers@tsquaremanagement.com

Toni Hahn, CMCA
TRF Pacific Management Services
(206) 985-0100 x125
thahn@trfpac.com

Michael Howe, CMCA, AMS
The Management Trust, AAMC
(425) 897-3400
michael.howe@managementtrust.com

Marlyn Hawkins
Barker Martin, P.S.
(206) 381-9806
marlynhawkins@barkermartin.com

Cameron Hazen, CMCA, AMS
Condo Consulting Services, LLC
(206) 419-4112
Cameron@condoconsultingsvc.com

Shellie Monson
Trilogy at Redmond Ridge
(425) 216-1511
smonson@hoamco.com

  • Rafel Law Group
  • The Copeland Group, LLC
  • Condominium Law Group, PLLC - General Counsel & Collection Services - Partners Ken Harer & Valerie Oman - Phone: (206) 633-1520 Website: www.condolaw.net
  • Charter Construction
  • Newman & Associates CPA, PC - Banner Ad
  • Barker Martin

Follow Us

Search Business Directory

Diamond Sponsors

  • ServPro of Seattle NW - Diamond Sponsor
  • RW Anderson Services - Diamond Sponsors
  • Barker Martin - Diamond Sponsor
  • HUB International - Diamond Sponsor
  • ServPro of Edmonds, Lynnwood, and Bellevue West - Diamond Sponsor
  • Charter Construction - Diamond Sponsor
  • Superior Cleaning & Restoration - Diamond Sponsors
  • Rafel Law Group Logo
  • JJ2 Building Consultants Logo
  • Columbia Bank - Diamond Sponsor
  • Community Association Underwriters (CAU) - Diamond Sponsor
  • Association Reserves Logo

Chapter Magazine

Community Associations Journal - July/August 2019 Issue - Cover

Calendar

August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
  • Business Partners Comm Mtg
7
  • Communications Comm Mtg
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
  • Board Meeting
  • 2nd Annual Kickball Tournament
  • Chapter Mixer
15
16
17
18
19
20
  • Membership Committee Meeting- Conference Call
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
  • Social Committee Mtg
28
29
30
31
Advertise With Us - Click to find out how! WSCAI