fbpx
[ Committees & Chairs ]

Community Outreach Committee

The purpose of the Community Outreach Committee is to foster members to use their skills and knowledge to support charities or other philanthropic endeavors which may also benefit the Community Association industry or communities where we live and work. (Projects involved in: Adopt-A-Road, Ronald McDonald House, Toys for Tots, One Warm Coat (coat drive) Earth Day project at a member community association and back pack drive for Mercy Housing.

Community Outreach Committee:

Chairs & Board Liaison

Co-Chair:

Jackie Roethel
Evolution Architecture, LLC
(253) 330-7075
jackie@evolutionarchitecture.net

Co-Chair:

Jackki Vo, CMCA, AMS
CWD Group, Inc., AAMC
(206) 706-8000
jackki@cwdgroup.com

Board Liaison:

Chelsea Webster, CMCA, PCAM
SUHRCO Residential Properties LLC, AMO
(425) 455-0900
chelseaw@suhrco.com

Community Outreach Committee:

Members

Greg Floyd
HUB International Northwest
(425) 259-0002
greg.floyd@hubinternational.com

Kristin Gee, CMCA
Yalnes, Inc.
(206) 708-7777
kristin.gee@yalnes.com

Lisa Hanses
Amento Group
(206) 957-4712
lhanses@amentogroup.com

Jessica Jones
Emerald Management
(206) 641-9631
Jessica.jones@emerald-mc.com

Shane Lewis, CMCA, AMS
CWD Group, Inc., AAMC
(206) 706-8000
shane@cwdgroup.com

Nathan Seney
(206) 674-6127
OAC Services, Inc.
nseney@oacservicesinc.com

Vanessa Tilberg, CMCA, AMS
Yalnes, Inc.
(206) 708-7777
vanessa.tilberg@yalnes.com

Tyler Weaver, CMCA, AMS
Best Management Co.
(425) 466-8133
tylerw@bestpmc.net

  • Newman & Associates CPA, PC - Banner Ad
  • Columbia Bank Ad
  • Condominium Law Group, PLLC - General Counsel & Collection Services - Partners Ken Harer & Valerie Oman - Phone: (206) 633-1520 Website: www.condolaw.net
  • Barker Martin
  • The Copeland Group, LLC
  • Rafel Law Group
  • Charter Construction

Follow Us

Search Business Directory

Diamond Sponsors

  • Rafel Law Group Logo
  • ServPro of Seattle NW - Diamond Sponsor
  • RW Anderson Services - Diamond Sponsors
  • Charter Construction - Diamond Sponsor
  • Association Reserves Logo
  • ServPro of Edmonds, Lynnwood, and Bellevue West - Diamond Sponsor
  • HUB International - Diamond Sponsor
  • Superior Cleaning & Restoration - Diamond Sponsors
  • Columbia Bank - Diamond Sponsor
  • Community Association Underwriters (CAU) - Diamond Sponsor
  • JJ2 Building Consultants Logo
  • Barker Martin - Diamond Sponsor

Chapter Magazine

Community Associations Journal May 2019 Issue - Cover

Calendar

May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
  • Communications Comm Mtg
2
  • CA Day Committee Mtg
3
4
5
6
7
8
  • Board Meeting
9
  • Managers Only Meeting
10
11
  • Tri-Cities Educational Symposium
12
13
14
  • CAI Annual Conference (Orlando, FL)
15
  • CAI Annual Conference (Orlando, FL)
  • Community Outreach Committee Mtg - WSCAI
16
  • CAI Annual Conference (Orlando, FL)
17
  • CAI Annual Conference (Orlando, FL)
18
  • CAI Annual Conference (Orlando, FL)
19
20
21
22
  • Business Partners Comm Mtg
  • Chapter Mixer
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
  • Market Expansion Comm Mtg Conf Call
30
31
Advertise With Us - Click to find out how! WSCAI