fbpx
[ Committees & Chairs ]

Community Outreach Committee

The purpose of the Community Outreach Committee is to foster members to use their skills and knowledge to support charities or other philanthropic endeavors which may also benefit the Community Association industry or communities where we live and work. (Projects involved in: Adopt-A-Road, Ronald McDonald House, Toys for Tots, One Warm Coat (coat drive) Earth Day project at a member community association and back pack drive for Mercy Housing.

Community Outreach Committee:

Chairs & Board Liaison

Co-Chair:

Jackie Roethel
Evolution Architecture, LLC
(253) 330-7075
jackie@evolutionarchitecture.net

Co-Chair:

Jackki Vo, CMCA, AMS
CWD Group, Inc., AAMC
(206) 706-8000
jackki@cwdgroup.com

Board Liaison:

Chelsea Webster, CMCA, PCAM
Trestle Community Management
Chelsea@trestlecm.com

Community Outreach Committee:

Members

Rachael Amundson
SERVPRO Seattle NW
(206) 789-2300
rachael@servproseattlenw.com

Greg Floyd
HUB International Northwest
(425) 259-0002
greg.floyd@hubinternational.com

Kristin Gee, CMCA
Yalnes, Inc.
(206) 708-7777
kristin.gee@yalnes.com

Lisa Hanses
Amento Group
(206) 957-4712
lhanses@amentogroup.com

Jessica Jones
Emerald Management
(206) 641-9631
Jessica.jones@emerald-mc.com

Vanessa Tilberg, CMCA, AMS
Yalnes, Inc.
(206) 708-7777
vanessa.tilberg@yalnes.com

Tyler Weaver, CMCA, AMS
Best Management Co.
(425) 466-8133
tylerw@bestpmc.net

  • Barker Martin
  • Newman & Associates CPA, PC - Banner Ad
  • Charter Construction
  • Condominium Law Group, PLLC - General Counsel & Collection Services - Partners Ken Harer & Valerie Oman - Phone: (206) 633-1520 Website: www.condolaw.net
  • Rafel Law Group
  • The Copeland Group, LLC

Follow Us

Search Business Directory

Diamond Sponsors

  • Rafel Law Group Logo
  • RW Anderson Services - Diamond Sponsors
  • Community Association Underwriters (CAU) - Diamond Sponsor
  • Association Reserves Logo
  • ServPro of Edmonds, Lynnwood, and Bellevue West - Diamond Sponsor
  • Barker Martin - Diamond Sponsor
  • Charter Construction - Diamond Sponsor
  • JJ2 Building Consultants Logo
  • HUB International - Diamond Sponsor
  • Columbia Bank - Diamond Sponsor
  • Superior Cleaning & Restoration - Diamond Sponsors
  • ServPro of Seattle NW - Diamond Sponsor

Chapter Magazine

Community Associations Journal - July/August 2019 Issue - Cover

Calendar

August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
  • Business Partners Comm Mtg
7
  • Communications Comm Mtg
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
  • Board Meeting
  • 2nd Annual Kickball Tournament
  • Chapter Mixer
15
16
17
18
19
20
  • Membership Committee Meeting- Conference Call
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
  • Social Committee Mtg
28
29
30
31
Advertise With Us - Click to find out how! WSCAI