Business Partners Committee

The purpose of the Business Partners Committee is to maximize the value on this investment, both qualitatively and quantitatively. The Committee seeks to accomplish this through improved sponsorship opportunities, education of Business Partners regarding exposure opportunities, and social events designed for Business Partners, among other means.

Co-Chair:Max Martin
HUB International Northwest
maxwell.martin@hubinternational.com

Co-Chair: Stacey Krynsky
1st Security Bank / Capital Hill
stacey.krynsky@fsbwa.com

Sacha Copeland, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
The Copeland Group, LLC, AAMC
sacha@copelandgrp.com

Janette Dahl
McLeod Construction, LLC
jdahl@mcleodconstruction.com

Samantha Kunkel
Armadillo Painting, LLC
samantha@armadillopainting.com

Patrick McDonald, Esq.
Pody & McDonald, PLLC
pmcdonald@podymcdonaldlaw.com

Casey Mummy
GSG Group, Inc.
casey@gsggroup.net

Leilani York
Allana Buick & Bers, Inc.
lyork@abbae.com

Carl Wilson
Amento Group
cwilson@amentogroup.com

Board Liaison: Troy Brogdon
McBride Construction Resources, Inc.
troy@mcbrideconstruction.com